A Place For Gamers By Gamers


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

#1
 JosephModz

avatar
Elite
Elite
This would allow you to use game save from any account on your own account, this is perfect for recoveries or people that hate re-doing the prologue.

1)Boot up your PS3 & Head over to Settings menu.
2)Scroll down till you see 'DEBUG Settings' or so. It's marked with a little star or so.
3)Open that sub menu, and you'll have to scroll till you see 'FAKE SAVE DATA'.
4)Simply enable that, and you are DONE!

View user profile

#2
 Ŧг๏รtאץเ

avatar
Founder
Founder
nice man thanks!



View user profile http://www.team-psn.net

#3
 Slick_Rick_023

avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member
saves alot time nice

View user profile

#4
 Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

Share URL

URL Direct
BBcode
HTML" />